Uncategorized

Hello Sunshine

and the blonde one was called freedom

Hello all. My name is Dani and I currently live in Boston as a Public Relations student. La Vie Boston embodies my Boston life, what inspires me, and what makes me feel happy. I am inspired by so many different mediums: movies, songs, street fashion, magazines, nature, and history. I feel that only with a vast combination of all of these elements can we truly express ourselves.

E-MAIL ME

FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Peace,

Leave a Reply

