Veg-Life

But I’m A Vegetarian So…It’s A Frozen Pizza

In honor of my spur of the moment decision (just now) to be a Vegetarian for the month of May (and possibly all summer), I have decided to post a list of my favorite famous herbivores.

Famous Vegetarians:

 

 

  • Amber Valetta
  • Anne Hathaway
  • Brigitte Bardot
  • Chris Martin & Gwyneth Paltrow (picture below)
  • Eddie Vedder
  • Josh Hartnett (picture below)
  • Kate Winslet (picture below)
  • Missy Higgins
  • Nico
  • Orlando Bloom
  • Stella Mccartney & dad Paul Mccartney
  • Zooey Deschanel (picture below)

Famous Vegans

 

  • Alicia Silverstone (picture below)
  • Ellen Degeneres
  • Emily Deschanel
  • Ginnifer Goodwin

 

 

Animal lover, how endearing.

Animal lover, how endearing.

My favorite vegetarian couple

My favorite vegetarian couple

I want to be friends her.

I want to be friends her.

Love her band She&Him, her movies, and her diet!

Love her band She&Him, her movies, and her diet!

 

 

 

 

Peace,

Title from “Your Honor” by Regina Spektor

 

2 thoughts on “But I’m A Vegetarian So…It’s A Frozen Pizza

  1. no wayy!! you’re going to be a veggie for a month! I’m excited for you. By the way Chris and Gwen are the bestt ever! I love your blog! I’m soo excited to do this over the summer!

Leave a Reply

