Photography

We Sang About The Sun And Danced Among The Trees

Yellow Treehouse Restaurant in Auckland, New Zealand.

Yellow Treehouse Restaurant in Auckland, New Zealand.

I have been looking at pictures of treehouses for over an hour. Don’t ask. But enjoy my favorites.

Yellow Treehouse Restaurant in Auckland, New Zealand.

Yellow Treehouse Restaurant in Auckland, New Zealand.

Described as a Japanese lantern on stilts.

Described as a Japanese lantern on stilts. (Located in Canada)

A charming Scottish tree mansion.

A charming Scottish tree mansion.

This is designed to be easy to reassemble or something. Will I be seeing it at Ikea soon?

This is designed to be easy to reassemble or something. Will I be seeing it at Ikea soon?

This is so house-like. And I want to inhabit it.

This is so house-like. And I want to inhabit it.

Like a beehive!

Like a beehive!

My life long aspiration is to acquire a house with a spiral stair.

My life long aspiration is to acquire a house with a spiral stair.

So quaintly spectacular.

So quaintly spectacular.

Peace,

Title from “Hymn of the Big Wheel” by Massive Attack

2 thoughts on “We Sang About The Sun And Danced Among The Trees

  1. Howdy! Actually, I know this is exactly to some extent off-topic nevertheless wanted to try to ask. Does operating a well-established web-site much like your own house use a massive amount of do the trick? I’m innovative to successfully blogging and site-building but I achieve develop into my record every day. I’d want to find a blogging site so we could promote my favorite encounter and even sentiments web based. Please be sure to conscious if you have any kind of ideas or even tricks for new aiming people. Thankyou!

Leave a Reply

