10 Things I Love Tuesday

10 Things I Love Tuesday

1. .PRETTY KISSES.


A la Ryan Gosling & Rachel Mcadams and Jane Birkin & Serge Gainsbourg and Carrie and Big.

2. .BUYING FLOWERS.


3. .LITTLE BLUE DRESSES.

This LBD is a Summer Finn of (500) Days of Summer staple.

4. .MIXING SILVER & GOLD.


5. .RANDOM MAGIC.

6. .NATALIE PORTMAN’S FACE.


7. .FALLING BACK IN LOVE WITH OLD FAVORITE MUSIC.

Such as Dispatch.

8. .BALLOON RACES THAT ARE PRETTY.


9. .ADORABLY-DRESSED BOYS.


10. .QUESTIONS.



Peace,

5 thoughts on “10 Things I Love Tuesday

  1. I love love your site! Just thought I should tell you:o). Im wishing for the the warm boho lifestyle in the cold of Iceland…

  2. Pingback: 10 Things I Love Tuesday « La Vie Boston Notebook China

Leave a Reply

