10 Things I Love Tuesday

10 Things I Love Tuesday: City Edition

1. .PRETTY GRAFFITI.

[source]

2. .PEOPLE-WATCHING.

Maybe not to the extent of toting a video camera around (like in New York, I Love You), but still.


And here, the Sex and the City slapping scene.

3. .JAYWALKING.

Because waiting for lights to change is not time-effective.

[source]

4. .MISSED CONNECTIONS.

I love this blog’s artistic representation of the “missed connection.”

[source]

Check out my borderline embarrassing musings on strangers.

5. .COBBLESTONES.

I thoroughly appreciate their rustic charm (though definitely when not wearing heels).

[source]

[source]

6. .GREENSPACES.

[my own photo of the Boston Common during Hempfest]

[my own photo of a garden in South End of Boston]

7. .CABS.

And this post contains my favorite taxi cab related photo by Rodney Smith.

8. .SKYLINES.

[source]

[my own photo]

9. .PUBLIC LIBRARIES.

10. .ABUNDANT CONCERT VENUES.

Being close to so many venues provides limitless access to live music. Tonight, I spontaneously up and went to  Greg Laswell’s show at Berklee College with one of my favorites. We got to chat with him after the performance. He is extremely talented, funny, and down to earth.

Hope everyone had a beautiful Tuesday!

Peace,

5 thoughts on “10 Things I Love Tuesday: City Edition

  1. i definitely share both your love of cobblestones and your non-love of wearing heels on them. whenever i go somewhere particularly cobblestone-y, i’m inevitably wearing heels. and totally cursing myself.

Leave a Reply

