10 Things I Love Tuesday

10 Things I Love “Tuesday”

1. .CHANDELIERS.

I’ve always loved this Vampire Weekend album artwork for some reason.

[source]

[source]

2. .HOUSEBOATS.

My. New. Dream.

3. .STOP MOTION.

Watch Alison Sudol of A Fine Frenzy in this creative stop motion music video for “Lost Things” by Angela Kohler.

Click picture to watch.

4. .COLORFUL BOTTLING.

[source]

[source]

5. .MAPQUESTING.

Nothing sounds better to me right now than picking a place on the map and heading there.

[source]

[source]

6. .GENETICS.

[source]

7. .ICE CREAM COOKIE SANDWICH HEARTS.

This one’s pretty self-explanatory.

[source]

8. .FORGIVABLE OUTFIT FLAWS.

[source]

9. .MASQUERADING.

My friends and I have a slight obsession with themed parties. This must be added to the list immediately.

[source]

[source]

10. .GYPSY CARAVANS.

[source]

So very late with this post, but I have been cramming for midterm exams. I’m done now thankfully and back into the blogging routine!

Peace,

4 thoughts on “10 Things I Love “Tuesday”

Leave a Reply

