10 Things I Love Tuesday

10 Things I Love Tuesday

1. .WIDE EYES.

Like Diane Kruger’s and Mia Farrow’s.

2. .CONSUMED WALLS.

Be they consumed by forests, or petals, or even dictionary pages.

[source and via]

[source and via]

[source]

3. .MAKING AN EXIT.

Or making people want to watch you leave.

[source]

4. .EZRA AND ROBOT.

[source]

5. .FUTURESIGHT.

[source]

6. .GOOD SECRETS.

[source]

[source]

7. .MULTIPLES.

[source]

[source]

8. .BOTTLE COLLECTIONS.

9. .BABY EIFFEL.


10. .GRAFFITI READABLE TO ALL.

[source]

Have a beautiful Tuesday.

Peace,

5 thoughts on “10 Things I Love Tuesday

  1. I have a strapless top with (decorative) lacing in the back. I took out the black lacing and put in thick, red lacing. It’s cool because people don’t see it for a while and then once I turn around I always get very surprised compliments. Making an exit is excellent.

  2. MAKING AN EXIT. Or making people want to watch you leave.

    What an original thought, darling! Futuresight is so interesting! I had my coffee grounds read the other day. Oh and Diane is sooo gorgeous in that pic! Loved this post, as usual! Peace! ;)

Leave a Reply

