10 Things I Love Tuesday

10 Things I Love Tuesday: The Bucket List Edition

1. .LEARNING TO PLAY THE GUITAR.

How amazing is the Cash family here?

[by Annie Leibovitz]

[source]

2. .GETTING IN TROUBLE FOR PROTESTING.

3. .SEEING THE PYRAMIDS.

[source]

4. .TAKING A PHOTOGRAPHY CLASS.

[source]

[source]

5. .LEARNING TO SURF.

[The Swell Life – Vogue by Mario Testino, June 2010]

[source]

6. .VISITING MOROCCO.

7. .ATTENDING THE BIG MUSIC FESTIVALS

Bonnaroo, Coachella, Burning Man, Glastonbury…

[By Corinne day-Vogue UK 10/2005]

[By Corinne day-Vogue UK 10/2005]

8. .GETTING HENNA.

[source]

9. .OWNING A CONVERTIBLE.

And roadtripping.

10. .GALLIVANTING AROUND EUROPE.

Preferably on foot, hostel to hostel-style.

[source]

I’ve been doing a lot of thinking about what I would put on my “bucket list” and even made up a list.

[See the full list here.]

What things are on your bucket list?

Peace,

7 thoughts on “10 Things I Love Tuesday: The Bucket List Edition

  1. That photo of Johnny Depp is too much. ;) While I don’t have a bucket list, since I live in a puppies-and-candy-canes world where I think I’ll live forever, I DO have an “oven” list–you know, things to do before putting a bun in my oven… I made it up. I think. My husband has made the same list. For one, I listed that I would like to consistently post on my blog 4 times a week, which I’m on my way to checking off. Your blog is so wonderful and distracting because I get lost in your photos and make-believe, that it’s sometimes difficult for me to get serious about posting on my own blog. Not that I’m blaming you. :) Thanks!

  2. I love your list and your pics for it.

    I have a career list and a list of 30 things to do before I turn 30 in a couple years… and a bucket list. lol

    I have a lot of the same things as you… plus one example that’s on mine is going to Easter Island – which I just realized I wanted to do when I saw your thing about visiting stonehenge.

  3. That bucket list just made me smile! ;) I agree on so much, i freaks me out! hahahah Morocco, Greece, definitely on my list, darling! Lovely pics, as usual! True inspiration, darling! ;) Peace!

Leave a Reply

