10 Things I Love Tuesday

10 Things I Love Tuesday: Independence Day Style

1. .STARS.

[source]

2. .STRIPES.

[source]

[by Bruce Weber]

3. .STARS & STRIPES.

[source]

[source]

4. .PLAYING WITH FIRE.

[source]

[source]

5. .PATRIOTIC LOVE STORIES.

[source]

6. .BOSTON ON THE FOURTH.

[source]

7. .PRE-GRILLING.

[source]

8. .GRILLING.

(Veg-friendly or otherwise).

[source]

9. .POST-GRILLING.

[source]

10. .THE BITHDAY GIRL.

Happy 234th!

[source]

Bust out your red, white, and blue: Fourth of July is right around the corner.

Peace,

13 thoughts on “10 Things I Love Tuesday: Independence Day Style

  1. Oh! What a beautiful girl that found me out of nowhere. I will try to translate my texts to english from now. I love that you liked my world – even though you might not understood the words. But I will keep you in mind from this day:)

    Love Anna

  2. love the u.s. in state license plates! i’m living in the southern hem, and it’s the dead of winter here, so *blush* i’d forgotten that this bbq fun is just around the corner for y’all! happy 4th!!!

  3. Soooo much inspiration, darling! Loved the stars! I´m a fan of those ;) Oh and the atriotic selection is just perfect! And all that grilling is just tempting! Peace! ;)

  4. Pingback: stars in trees | Simply see

Leave a Reply

