Monday Playlists

Monday Playlist

1. “Generator First Floor” by Freelance Whales

2. “3 Rounds & A Sound” by Blind Pilot

3. “Helplessness Blues” by Fleet Foxes

4. “Let Go” by Everest

5. “You Got The Love” remixed by The XX

6. “No One’s Gonna Love You” covered by Cee Lo Green (and the original)

7. “You Go On Ahead (Trumpet Trumpet II)” by Sunset Rubdown

8. “With A Girl Like You” by The Troggs

9. “Only Girl” covered by Ellie Goulding

10. “Down in the Valley” by The Head and the Heart

 

Happy listening! Also, please share some of your recent favorites. I’ll never turn down a good band suggestion.

Peace,

 

9 thoughts on “Monday Playlist

  1. I discovered your blog recently and I love your music taste! It’s amazing to see the Troggs on here! Looking forward to your next posts.

  2. I love your taste in music!
    A song that I’ve been listening non-stop to is called “Young Blood” by The Naked and Famous. It’s awesome!!

  3. Hey Dani – Hubby bought me The Little Ones album “Morning Tide” and I think you’ll really enjoy the whole thing. Just good ol’ happy times music, perfect for bare-feet-on-the-dashboard, windows-rolled-down, sunny summer trips. Here’s a link to their song “All Your Modern Boxes” off the album. GREAT band! E-mail me and let me know whatcha think. :)

  4. Hi there :) I do blogging too and I like the valuable info you provide in here. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

